PHP Programmer/Web Developer

PHP Programmer/Web Developer

Cancelled

Job Description

Seeking a well qualified programmer to work on multiple websites. Candidate must have at least 3 years of programming experience, have knowledge of website server administration, including ssh. Goddaddy server administration a plus.

You must be able to work between the hours of 8:00am Pacific Standard Time (3:00pm GMT) to 8:00pm Pacific Standard Time (3:00am GMT). This position will start off on a week "trial run" and if all goes well, you will be hired for a more full-time position. Please note in your response that you can work our hours or you will not be considered for this position.

Position Qualifications:

1) 3+ years of programming experience
2) Knowledge in the following fields: HTML/HTML5, CSS/CSS3, PHP, Perl, JavaScript, JQuery, ASP, .NET, C#, C++, SSH
3) MySQL Database knowledge
4) Must work in time frame mentioned above
5) Must be a hard worker and self motivated
6) Must be willing to work remotely off of our computers (everything you need will be installed)

When replying, please send your portfolio, resume, and the word "Coding" at the top of your response so I know you actually read this. Additionally, please answer the following questions:

1) How long have you been programming?
2) What are your strengths? (PHP, JavaScript, etc.)
3) What type of coding are you least familiar with (PHP, JavaScript, etc.)
4) What hours are you available to work?
5) If given a simple 1 page .psd file, on average, how long will it take you to complete?
6) Do you prefer working off a fixed price or hourly rate?
7) Are you willing to work off our computers via remote access?

Please include everything asked above in your response or your application will NOT be reviewed. Looking forward to your response!

---
Skills: .net, administration